Our Agents

Image of Real Estate Agent #2
  • BRADFORD W. FITZGERALD
    Broker / Owner
    Commercial Sales and Leasing Real Estate Broker
    Fort Lauderdale Office
    954-760-9300
    brad@fitzgeraldgroup.com

See Brad’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #5

See Ted’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #6

See Thomas’ full bio HERE.

 

ernest

See Ernest’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #31

See Richard’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #22

See Roslyn’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #30

See Ron’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #27
  • PETER GARCIA
    Real Estate Broker Associate
    Industrial Sales & Leasing
    Fort Lauderdale Office
    954-760-9300
    peter@fitzgeraldgroup.com

See Peter’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #25

 

 

a (2)

See Joe’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #9

See Kimberly’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #10

See Rebecca’s full bio HERE.

 

macgregor-website

See MacGregor’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #11
  • JAY MEITCHIK
    Senior Director
    Shopping Centers & Office Buildings
    Boca Raton Office
    561-620-2800
    jay@fitzgeraldgroup.com

See Jay’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #26

See Larry’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #12
  • A. G. "SKIP" POULSEN
    Real Estate Broker Associate
    Industrial Sales and Leasing
    Boca Raton Office
    561-620-2800
    skip@fitzgeraldgroup.com

See Skip’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #13
  • ELLEN RAPPAPORT
    Real Estate Sales Associate
    Commercial Leasing, Investment Sales and Land Development
    Boca Raton Office
    561-620-2800
    ellen@fitzgeraldgroup.com

See Ellen’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #24

See Mark’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #16

See Nick’s full bio HERE.

 

Image of Real Estate Agent #17
  • JOEL R. STRYKER, JR
    Real Estate Broker, CCIM
    Investment Sales
    Fort Lauderdale Office
    954-760-9300
    joel@fitzgeraldgroup.com

See Joel’s full bio HERE.

 

Lee
  • LEE TOMBACK
    Senior Property Manager
    Commercial Sales and Leasing Real Estate Broker
    Fort Lauderdale Office
    954-760-9300

See Lee’s full bio HERE.