Our Property Management Team

Our Philosophy

We are committed to the belief that our clients’ goals and objectives are our first priority. Our associates are experienced real estate professionals who work as a team to develop creative solutions that help achieve our clients’ investment objectives.

 

LEE TOMBACK
Senior Property Manager
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: LEE@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Lee’s full bio HERE.

DSC_0024ADRIANA LALAMA
Property Manager
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: ADRIANA@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Adriana’s full bio HERE.

Gina.5.07aGINA MASCIARELLI
Controller/Office Manager
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: GINA@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Gina’s full bio HERE.

DSC_0013JOHANNA PACHECO
Accountant
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: JOHANNA@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Johanna’s full bio HERE.

richardRICHARD PRUSAN
Business Development Director
Boca Raton Office
Email: RICHARD@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Richard’s full bio HERE.

BobbieBOBBIE SCHWESTER
Property Manager
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: BOBBIE@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Bobbie’s full bio HERE.