Our Staff

bradf02BRADFORD W. FITZGERALD
Owner/Broker
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: BRAD@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Brad’s full bio HERE.

DSC_0024ADRIANA LALAMA
Property Manager
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: ADRIANA@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Adriana’s full bio HERE.

Gina.5.07aGINA MASCIARELLI
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: GINA@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Gina’s full bio HERE.

photo for websiteMANDI MEINGASNER
Executive Assistant
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: MANDI@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Mandi’s full bio HERE.

DSC_0013JOHANNA PACHECO
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: JOHANNA@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Johanna’s full bio HERE.

Richard PrusanRICHARD PRUSAN
Business Development Director
Boca Raton Office
Email: RICHARD@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Richard’s full bio HERE.

LEE TOMBACK
Senior Property Manager
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: LEE@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Lee’s full bio HERE.

Bobbie
BOBBIE SCHWESTER
Property Manager
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: BOBBIE@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Bobbie’s full bio HERE.

 

MARTELL SUAREZ 
Front Desk Administrator
Fort Lauderdale Office
Email: MARTELL@FITZGERALDGROUP.COM
See Martell’s full bio HERE